ABOUT US – Mapping & Surveying Equipment Experts

 

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. is a Texas S-Corporation and equipment dealer specializing in mapping and land surveying equipment. We’ve been doing business since 1991. Our team works to provide the best solutions and service for your needs!

 

Since 1991, AGS has consistently provided expertise in the surveying and mapping industry as an equipment dealer and service center. We offer a comprehensive list of competitive surveying and mapping products, service, supplies and more. The staff here at AGS has a combined experience of over 150 years. We’re confident that we are able to solve any problems or obstacles you may encounter in the field.

 

At AGS – it’s the service after the sale that counts!

Our Dedicated AGS Team

Pj Meyers | Owner &Amp; Ceo | Ags

PJ Meyers, Owner & CEO
with Lacey
mobile# 713-502-0668
pj@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Todd Traylor
President
mobile# 713-927-3488
todd@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Bob Lanik
Sales Manager
mobile# 832-802-1514
bob@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Doug Arnold
Account Manager
mobile# 281-636-8882
doug@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Joe Machacek
Account Manager
mobile# 281-725-4217
jmachacek@agsgps.com

Fullsizer E1622822793666

Michael Soliz
Account Manager
Permian Basin
mobile# 806-891-8886
michael@agsgps.com

Ty Terrell

Ty Terrell
Account Manager
mobile# 713-854-7302
tterrell@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair

Sam Miller
Operations
mobile# 832-902-5912
smiller@agsgps.com

Land Surveying Company | Ags

Joey Palomo
Account Manager
San Antonio Area
mobile# 210-419-3361
jpalomo@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair

Adam Terrell
Vice President
mobile# 832-330-4143
adam@agsgps.com

Leroy Arnold

Leroy Arnold
Director of Supply Sales
DFW-Area
mobile# 682-252-3232
larnold@agsgps.com

Ryan Gruber

Ryan Gruber
Director of Sales
DFW-Area
mobile# 817-271-3239
rgruber@agsgps.com

Ags Team Jessica

Jessica Cruz
Office Manager
jessica@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair
Justin Cruz
Operations Manager
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
justin@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair

Webster Scurlock
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
webster@agsgps.com

Dsc08087 1 E1632429260329

Haley Shillingburg
Administrative Assistant
hshillingburg@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair

Brian Montalvo
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
brian@agsgps.com

Gunnar Mendez

Gunnar Mendez
Equipment Quality Control Clerk
gmendez@agsgps.com

Placeholder Pic

Kaylyn Staley
Equipment Quality Control Clerk
kstaley@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying And Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service And Repair

Greg Dunn
Digital Marketing Specialist
Schedule a Call
marketing@agsgps.com

Haylie Rodriguez | Ags Permian Basin

Haylie Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Grapevine

hrodriguez@agsgps.com

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. Locations

 

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. is headquartered just South of Houston in Damon, Texas. We also service the Permian-Basin Area and Central Texas. and we’ve got a Survey Supply store located in Grapevine, TX to serve the DFW metroplex. Please see our Contact Us page for more location information and maps.

 

Customer Service

 

Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. We’re committed to supporting you in whatever way necessary, whether in the field or office. We look after our clients and strive to provide a hassle-free experience for all your GPS mapping or surveying needs.  Our clients are located all over the world and we look forward to helping you with your next project. At AGS we make it easier for you. We offer expert training from our certified technicians to get you up-to-speed and help get the job done. We guarantee reliable equipment and offer short- and long-term rental options to fit your needs. Don’t hesitate to call us now with questions!

Please call us at (877) 755-4680 or use the form below to submit any questions regarding product sales, rentals, service or repairs we might be able to help with. We know our stuff and we’re happy to help!