ABOUT US

 

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. is a Texas S-Corporation specializing in mapping and land surveying equipment that has been proudly doing business since 1991. Our team is dedicated to providing the best solutions and service for your needs.

 

Since 1991, AGS has consistently provided expertise in the surveying and mapping industry. We offer a comprehensive list of competitive surveying and mapping products and services. The staff here at AGS has a combined experience of over 150 years. With that in mind, you can be sure that we are able to solve any problems and obstacles that you may encounter in the field.

 

 

At AGS – it’s the service after the sale that counts!

Our Dedicated AGS Team

PJ Meyers | Owner & CEO | AGS

PJ Meyers, Owner & CEO
with Lacey, CFO (Chief Fetching Officer)
After hours cell# 713-502-0668
pj@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Todd Traylor
President
After hours cell# 713-927-3488
todd@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Bob Lanik
Sales Manager
After hours cell# 832-802-1514
bob@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Doug Arnold
Account Manager
After hours cell# 281-636-8882
doug@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Joe Machacek
Account Manager
After hours cell# 281-725-4217
jmachacek@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Jeremy Galloway
Account Manager
After hours cell# 281-435-5122
Schedule a Call
jgalloway@agsgps.com

Ty Terrell

Ty Terrell
Account Manager
After hours cell# 713-854-7302
tterrell@agsgps.com

Land Surveying Company | AGS

Joey Palomo
Account Manager
San Antonio Area
After hours cell# 210-419-3361
jpalomo@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment

Michael Soliz
Account Manager
Permian Basin
Phone# 806-891-8886
michael@agsgps.com

Ryan Gruber

Ryan Gruber
Director of Sales
DFW-Area
After hours cell# 817-271-3239
rgruber@agsgps.com

Geoff Giegling

 

Geoff Giegling
Account Manager
DFW-Area
After hours cell# 469-763-6835
ggiegling@agsgps.com

Leroy Arnold

 

Leroy Arnold
Director of Supply Sales
DFW-Area
After hours cell# 682-252-3232
larnold@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Adam Terrell
Vice President
After hours cell# 832-330-4143
adam@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Webster Scurlock
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
webster@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and RepairJustin Cruz
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
justin@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Brian Montalvo
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
brian@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Sam Miller
Equipment Quality Control Clerk
smiller@agsgps.com

Gunnar Mendez

Gunner Mendez
Equipment Quality Control Clerk
gmendez@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Jessica Cruz
Office Manager

jessica@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Greg Dunn
Digital Marketing Specialist
Schedule a Call
marketing@agsgps.com

Trimble Land Survey Equipment Dealer | Surveying and Mapping Equipment Rental | Used Survey Equipment | Survey Equipment Service and Repair

Haylie Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Permian Basin

hrodriguez@agsgps.com

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. Locations

 

Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc. is headquartered just South of Houston in Damon, Texas. We also service the Permian-Basin Area and Central Texas. and we’ve got a Survey Supply store located in Grapevine, TX to serve the DFW metroplex. Please see our Contact Us page for more location information and maps.

 

Customer Service

 

Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. We’re committed to supporting you in whatever way necessary, whether in the field or office. We look after our clients and strive to provide a hassle-free experience for all your GPS mapping or surveying needs.  Our clients are located all over the world and we look forward to helping you with your next project. At AGS we make it easier for you. We offer expert training from our certified technicians to get you up-to-speed and help get the job done. We guarantee reliable equipment and offer short- and long-term rental options to fit your needs. Don’t hesitate to call us now with questions!

Please call us at (877) 755-4680 or use the form below to submit any questions regarding product sales, rentals, service or repairs we might be able to help with. We know our stuff and we’re happy to help!